LIFE BLOOM ACADEMY

Bring forth young enlightened citizens, " entrepreneurs of their lives" and architects of a sustainable world. This is the mission of Life Bloom Academy

 

How ?

 

Because in the digital age, building an effective pedagogy even more human, cooperative and connected, it is possible, Life Bloom Academy builds educational solutions at the service of the development of the potential of adolescents and young adults.

 

Through extra-curricular activities (holiday courses, weekly workshops, e-learning course) and educational courses in "blended learning" within schools, Life Bloom Academy offers life experiences and tools & methods to grow happy and become an actor of his life .

 

Life Bloom Education opens a multi-level college, Enjoyschool for the 2019 school year in Cagnes sur Mer.

 

Our method

 

Pragmatic, caring and agile. We use proven pedagogical and managerial methods and adapt business and high school practices to middle and high school students. Digital tools are at the service of humans.

 

Each course stimulates creativity (ingenuity, serious fun), develops cooperation (lets'co), reflexivity and autonomy (becoming oneself), in a stimulating environment and a benevolent environment (Benevolence and Emulation).

 

 

Christelle Caucheteux, teacher, educational explorer & social entrepreneur

 

After a 15-year career in marketing and innovation management, Christelle is passionate about teaching, educational sciences and the digital education revolution. She joined EDHEC Business School, as EDHEC ALUMNI Director General, in particular with the mission of developing and boosting alternative and innovative training offers for graduates.

 

In collaboration with EDHEC teachers, Christelle has developed a new lifelong learning program, made up of “learning pills” which mix video and workshops. This program has helped to disseminate EDHEC research not only among EDHEC graduates but more widely in the business world.

 

Christelle has led numerous seminars and conferences and supported students, entrepreneurs and managers in developing their potential.

 

Now a teacher in secondary and higher education, explorer in pedagogy and in cognitive, affective and social sciences and invested in action-research projects in Education Sciences, Christelle puts her bubbling energy, her animation talents, her passion others and his solid pedagogical, business and digital skills for the personal development of children and adolescents.

 

Christelle relies on a network of experts (professors, researchers, entrepreneurs, coaches) and on the results of research to build the educational paths of Life Bloom Academy.

 

About Life Bloom Academy

 

Life Bloom Academy supports our teens and pre-teens in the development of their talents for a positive construction of their future.


Through extra-curricular activities (holiday courses, weekly workshops, e-learning course) and educational courses within schools, Life Bloom Academy offers life experiences and tools & methods to grow happy and be an actor of his life.

We aim to develop skills, which, in the light of various studies, are key to preparing for the future world: the ability to learn, to cooperate, to innovate, to manage emotions, entrepreneurial spirit for oneself and in the service of a sustainable world, critical and creative thinking ...

To build our educational paths, we rely on a network of experts from the world of education, business and research.
We mix with agility, active pedagogies, educational tools of the digital age and collaborative methods and techniques of the grandes écoles and the company.


We rely on the latest discoveries from positive psychology, educational sciences and cognitive and affective and social neuroscience.

 

We are thus partners of LINE, the Innovation and Digital Laboratory for Education, a research unit of Espe and the University of Nice and members of EducAzur, the first French cluster, dedicated to Edtechs and E-education.

Life Bloom Academy is a social and solidarity-based SAS (2014 Law) with a share capital of 7,500 euros, supported by the EDHEC Business School incubator.


RCS Antibes 834 862 161

Intra-community VAT FR 32 834 862 161

LIFE BLOOM ACADEMY

Faire émerger des jeunes citoyens éclairés , "entrepreneurs de leur vie" et architectes d'un monde durable. Telle est la mission de Life Bloom Academy

Comment ?

Parce qu'à l'ère digitale, bâtir une pédagogie efficace encore plus humaine, coopérante et connectée, c'est possible, Life Bloom Academy construit des solutions éducatives au service du développement du potentiel des adolescents et des jeunes adultes.

Au travers d'activités extra-scolaires (stages vacances, ateliers hebdomadaires, parcours e-learning ) et de parcours pédagogiques en "blended learning" au sein des établissements scolaires, Life Bloom Academy offre des expériences de vie et des outils & méthodes pour grandir heureux et devenir acteur de sa vie.

Life Bloom Education ouvre un collège multi-niveaux, EnJoYschool pour la rentrée 2019 à Cagnes sur Mer.

 

Notre méthode

 

Pragmatique, bienveillante et agile. Nous utilisons les méthodes pédagogiques, managériales qui ont fait leur preuve et adaptons des pratiques d'entreprise, de grande école aux collégiens et lycéens. Les outils numériques sont au service de l'humain.

 

Chaque parcours stimule la créativité (ingéniosité, serious fun), développe la coopération (lets'co), la réflexivité et l'autonomie (devenir soi), dans un environnement stimulant et un cadre bienveillant (Bienveillance et Emulation).

Christelle Caucheteux, enseignante, exploratrice en pédagogie & entrepreneure sociale

Après une carrière de 15 ans en marketing et management de l’innovation, Christelle se passionne pour l’enseignement, les sciences de l'éducation et la révolution numérique éducative. Elle rejoint l’EDHEC Business School, au poste de directrice générale EDHEC ALUMNI, notamment avec pour mission de développer et dynamiser des offres de formation alternatives et innovantes à destination des diplômés.

En  collaboration avec des professeurs de l’EDHEC, Christelle a développé un nouveau programme de formation tout au long de la vie, composé de “learning pills” qui mélangent de la vidéo et des workshops. Ce programme a contribué à disséminer la recherche de l’EDHEC non seulement parmi les diplômés EDHEC mais plus largement dans le monde des affaires.

 

Christelle a animé de nombreux séminaires et conférences et accompagné étudiants, entrepreneurs et dirigeants dans le développement de leurs potentiels.

Désormais enseignante dans le secondaire et le supérieur, exploratrice en pédagogie et en sciences cognitives, affectives et sociales et investie dans des projets de recherche-action en sciences de l’Education, Christelle met son énergie bouillonnante, ses talents d'animation, sa passion des autres et ses solides compétences pédagogiques, business et digitales au service de l'épanouissement et du développement personnel des enfants et adolescents.

Christelle s'appuie sur un réseau d'experts  (professeurs, chercheurs, entrepreneurs, coachs) et sur les résultats de la recherche pour construire les parcours pédagogiques Life Bloom Academy.

A propos de Life Bloom Academy

Life Bloom Academy accompagne nos ados et pré-ados dans l'épanouissement de leurs talents pour une construction positive de leur avenir.


Au travers d'activités extra-scolaires (stages vacances, ateliers hebdomadaires, parcours e-learning) et de parcours pédagogiques au sein des établissements scolaires, Life Bloom Academy offre des expériences de vie et des outils & méthodes pour grandir heureux et être acteur de sa vie.

Nous visons à développer les compétences, qui, au regard de différentes études, sont clés pour se préparer au monde futur : capacité à apprendre, à coopérer, à innover, à gérer ses émotions, esprit d'entreprendre pour soi et au service d'un monde durable, pensée critique et créative ...

Pour construire nos parcours pédagogiques, nous nous appuyons sur un réseau d'experts issus du monde de l'éducation, de l'entreprise et de la recherche. 
Nous mixons avec agilité, les pédagogies actives, les outils éducatifs de l'ère digitale et les méthodes et techniques collaboratives des grandes écoles et de l'entreprise.

Nous nous appuyons sur les dernières découvertes de la psychologie positive, des sciences de l'éducation et des neurosciences cognitives et affectives et sociales.

 

Nous sommes, ainsi, partenaires du LINE, Laboratoire d'Innovation et Numérique pour l'Education, unité de recherche de l'Espe et de l'université de Nice et membres d'EducAzur, premier cluster français, dédié aux Edtechs et à la E-éducation. 

Life Bloom Academy est une SAS sociale et solidaire (Loi 2014) au capital social de 7 500 euros, accompagnée par l'incubateur de l'EDHEC Business School.


RCS Antibes 834 862 161

TVA intracommunautaire FR 32 834862161