Venez découvrir les portraits de nos élèves (Partie 2)

L'équipe éducative de notre collège EnjoySchool a à cœur de rendre les apprentissages concrets et vivants. Les élèves ont été invités a créer leurs propres autobiographies (pédagogie de projet).

Nous vous souhaitons donc une bonne lecture !


C'est parti !


Hi! My name is M. I’m 13 years old and my birthday is on the 17th of April. I’m from France and I live in Nice.

I have an older brother who’s pretty annoying but I still love him. My mum is a night watchwoman and my dad is a real estate diagnostician. I have a sweet dog and an adorable cat. I love drawing and making things in general. I started to take piano lessons a month ago, and I also make pottery. I like art but I really don’t like the smell of cigarettes. I have greenish brown eyes and kind of curly brown hair.

Hello! My name is N. I was born on July 15th two thousand and seven so I am 13 years old. My eyes are blue and my hair is brown. I am French and I live in Roquefort les Pins. I have a half-brother and a half-sister. I had two dogs but they died. My hobbies are riding a scooter, playing with my friends and playing video games. I play table tennis. I like chocolate and candy, but I don't really like to read. I don't have any favorite movies. My favorite music is Godzilla.


Hello, my name is LB and I am eleven years old. I was born in Cagnes-Sur- Mer the 11th of June. I still live in Cagnes-Sur- Mer. I live in a flat.


I have got one sister who is ten and she is in primary school. My father is an English and German teacher, and my mother is an accountant. I haven’t got any pets, but my grandparents have got a cat.


I like to write poetry, to ride my bicycle and to do roller blading. I am a scout. I don’t like karate, roller coasters and pollution.


I can speak French, German and Portuguese and I’m learning English and Spanish.

I go to Enjoyschool.

My eyes are brown and my hair too.


My favourite singer group is Fountainview and my favourite colour is purple.