top of page
Mini hackathon: Imagine the (sustainable) shopping center of the future
Mini hackathon: Imagine the (sustainable) shopping center of the future

Sat, 27 Nov

|

Cagnes sur mer

Mini hackathon: Imagine the (sustainable) shopping center of the future

Come and discover collective intelligence around a mini hackathon on the shopping center of the future! Why participate? 👇 - To give your child a concrete experience of innovation as in business. - From 7 years old, from 11 a.m. to 12:30 p.m., Polygone Riviera, between Nike and the pharmacy

Registrations are closed
See other events

Date et lieu

27 Nov 2021, 11:00 – 12:30

Cagnes sur mer, 06800 Cagnes-sur-Mer, France

À propos de l'Ă©vĂ©nement

As part of the 20th anniversary of the JOPPE (day of educational practices in entrepreneurship) of BPI France Création, we are participating in a national event to show the dynamism of our territory. This workshop aims to raise young people's awareness of entrepreneurship. It is therefore on the theme of the (sustainable) shopping center of the future that this hackathon will focus.

Why participate?

To live an enriching moment of sharing with the family and interacting with other people: student, senior, college student, high school student, parents .... - To show, as part of the 20th anniversary#JOPPE  (day of teaching practices in entrepreneurship) de #BPI France Creation, the dynamism of our territory. - To allow everyone to be an actor in their own destiny and to discover the power of creativity. From what age can we participate? 🧐 Diversity makes the performance of ideas. It is therefore an intergenerational workshop. From 7 to 77 years old, come alone or en #family ! 👍

The event will take place on November 27 from 11 a.m. to 12:30 p.m.

Bring the family for more fun! 

Polygone Riviera, 119 avenue des Alpes, Cagnes-sur-mer, arcades district, near the pharmacy

Billets

  • Participation in the Mini hackathon

    Ticket to participate in the event on November 27 from 11 a.m. to 12:30 p.m.

    €0.00

Total

€0.00

Partager cet événement

bottom of page

top of page
Mini hackathon : Imagine le centre commercial (durable) du futur
Mini hackathon : Imagine le centre commercial (durable) du futur

sam. 27 nov.

|

Cagnes-sur-Mer

Mini hackathon : Imagine le centre commercial (durable) du futur

Venez découvrir l'intelligence collective autour d'un mini hackathon sur le centre commercial du futur ! Pourquoi participer ? 👇 - Pour faire vivre à son enfant une expérience concrète d'innovation comme en entreprise. - Dès 7 ans, de 11h à 12h30, Polygone Riviera, entre Nike et la pharmacie

Les inscriptions sont closes
Voir autres événements

Date et lieu

27 nov. 2021, 11:00 – 12:30

Cagnes-sur-Mer, 06800 Cagnes-sur-Mer, France

À propos de l'événement

Dans le cadre des 20 ans des JOPPE (journée des pratiques pédagogiques en entrepreneuriat) de BPI France Création, nous participons à un évènement national pour montrer le dynamisme de notre territoire. Cet atelier a pour objectif de sensibiliser les jeunes à l'entrepreneuriat. C'est donc sur le thème du centre commercial (durable) du futur que portera cet hackathon.

Pourquoi participer ?

Pour vivre un moment enrichissant de partage en famille et interagir avec d'autres personnes : étudiant, senior, collégien, lycéen, parents .... - Pour montrer, dans le cadre des 20 ans des #JOPPE (journée des pratiques pédagogiques en entrepreneuriat) de #BPI France Création, le dynamisme de notre territoire. - Pour permettre à chacun d'être acteur de son destin et de découvrir la puissance de la créativité. A partir de quel âge peut-on participer ? 🧐 La diversité fait la performance des idées. C'est donc un atelier intergénérationnel. De 7 à 77 ans, venez seul ou en #famille ! 👍

L'évènement se déroulera le 27 novembre de 11h à 12h30.

Venez en famille pour plus de plaisir ! 

Polygone Riviera, 119 avenue des Alpes, Cagnes-sur-mer, quartier des arcades, à proximité de la pharmacie

Billets

  • Participation au Mini hackaton

    Billet pour participer à l'évènement du 27 novembre de 11h à 12h30

    0,00 €

Total

0,00 €

Partager cet événement

bottom of page