Decode school, understand the functioning of the brain, memory, emotions and manage stress to be an actor in your learning.

 

The young participants find their learning keys and leave with all the tips and tricks to be confident in school and do their homework effectively.

 

Two sub-groups: CM1 / CM2 / 6ème (cycle 3) and teenagers (Collège / lycée)

 

Limited places: 8 children maximum

 

 

 

 

 

 

-

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

School'Up, a workshop based on neuroscience
To build the School'Up course, to learn how to learn, we relied in part on the work of neuroscientist Stanislas Dehaene; on those of Eric Gaspar, those of the pedagogue Antoine de la Garanderie but not only! To learn more...
Average rating
 
4.8
 
95% of parents questioned noted a change in their child's methods and personal work after a School 'Up internship
Chiara, 10th grader student at Stanislas Nice
 
 
 
"This course was very interesting because we saw several methods to improve our weaknesses at school. For people who do not like school, I recommend this course because you will learn lots of techniques to regain a taste for learning."
Carla, fourth grader at Stanislas Nice
 
 
 
"A very beautiful project that listens to children, even those who do not like school! Learn how to learn with joy and good humor. A week very rich in learning and laughter! No time to get bored with Christelle and her team, optimize your chances of succeeding in school, without forgetting to treat yourself!'

PARTICIPATE IN A SCHOOL'UP SPECIAL SESSION for parents

THIS SUMMER

Cagnes sur mer

Full week Tennis + School'Up

350 euros

 

 

 

To build the School'Up course, to learn how to learn, we relied in part on the work of neuroscientist Stanislas Dehaene; on those of Eric Gaspar, those of the pedagogue Antoine de la Garanderie but not only!

 

Cerebral plasticity, selective attention, place of error, forgetfulness, active memorization, working memory, but also ... management of my emotions in middle and high school, sense of school .... In addition to the decryption of brain, we reflect on our place as a student, the role of the School and the expectations of teachers to gain confidence and motivation.

 

We approach these themes in a fun, concrete and cooperative way during the internship.

Young people leave with keys to understand and learn and tools to memorize and put into practice.

 

 

 

 

-

Décoder l'école, comprendre le fonctionnement du cerveau, de la mémoire, des émotions et gérer son stress pour être acteur de son apprentissage.

Les jeunes participants trouvent leurs clés d'apprentissage et repartent avec tous les trucs et astuces pour être en confiance à l'école et faire efficacement leurs devoirs.

Deux sous-groupes : CM1/CM2/6ème (cycle 3) et ados (Collège/lycée)

Places limitées : 8 enfants maximum

-

Évaluation moyenne 
 
4,8 
95% des parents interrogés ont constaté une évolution dans les méthodes et le travail personnel de leur enfant après un stage School ' Up 
Chiara, élève de seconde au sein de Stanislas Nice
 
 
 
"Ce stage était très interessant car nous avons vu plusieurs méthodes pour améliorer nos points faibles à l'école. Pour les personnes qui n'aiment pas l'école, je recommande ce stage car vous apprendrez plein de techniques pour reprendre le goût d'apprendre." 
Carla, élève de quatrième au sein de l'institution Stanislas Nice
 
 
 
"Un très beau projet à l'écoute des enfants, même pour ceux qui n'aiment pas l'école ! Apprendre à apprendre dans la joie et la bonne humeur. Une semaine très riche en apprentissages et en rires ! Pas le temps de s'ennuyer avec Christelle et son équipe, optimisez vos chances de réussir à l'école, sans oublier de vous faire plaisir !"

PARTICIPEZ A UNE SEANCE SCHOOL'UP spéciale parents

CET ETE

Cagnes sur Mer

Semaine complète Tennis + School'Up

350 euros

​Pour construire le parcours School'Up, apprendre à apprendre, nous nous sommes appuyés en partie sur les travaux du neuroscientifique Stanislas Dehaene; sur ceux d'Eric Gaspar, ceux du pédagogue Antoine de la Garanderie mais pas seulement !

Plasticité cérébrale, attention sélective, place de l'erreur, oubli, mémorisation active, mémoire de travail, mais aussi ... gestion de mes émotions au collège et au lycée, sens de l'école.... En complément du décryptage du cerveau, nous réfléchissons à notre place d'élève, au rôle de l'Ecole et aux attentes des professeurs pour gagner en confiance et motivation.

Nous abordons ces thèmes de manière ludique, concrète et coopérative pendant le stage.

Les jeunes repartent avec des clés pour se comprendre et apprendre et des outils pour mémoriser et mettre en pratique.

-