Life Bloom angels 

The Life Bloom Angels are the main supporters of the project. They participate with their desire, their skills and bring their stone to the building. You will gradually discover their faces ...

 

Anne, Lydia, Pascale, Margarida, Julien, Charles, Christine, Olivia, Patrick, Florence ... Thank you for your unfailing support.

The Life Bloom Academy teaching team

From right to left ...

 

Ayca, Soft Skills Facilitator, Doctor of literature, dual Turkish and French culture

Olivia, Coach, Bachelor of Psychology and Master in Educational Sciences, globetrotter

Chiara Maria, Teacher & Facilitator in Arts, Spanish & Italian, graduated in Fashion-Styling and Education Sciences, Italian Culture

Christelle, educational director, teacher in history-geography, mathematics and piloting life skills projects

Eva André, Teacher, Facilitator & Animator. Sciences, graduated with a license in mathematics.

 

With a great capacity for adaptation, passionate about nature and freediving, Eva invests in sustainable development projects.

 

 

She wishes to transmit her knowledge to adolescents and contribute to their well-being.

Maria Chiara Ragazzi, Facilitator in Arts, Spanish, Italian

 

After higher studies in “Fashion Styling”, which allowed her to deepen the
techniques of photography and graphic arts, Maria Chiara, while teaching, publishes a book which brings together poems and tables created by herself.
Her passion for the search for knowledge and human development led her, then, to study the Sciences of Education, specializing in early childhood.
Her teaching profession and the discovery of her personal talents to better live her life and express her own personality led her to teaching art as a way of getting to know, interpret and represent the world of a creatively and actively.

Maria Chiara practices theater and uses it in her pedagogy.

Ayça Borbély, Doctor of General and Comparative Literature, Consultant-Trainer

(Soft Skills, Creativity, Collective Intelligence ..)

 

Ayça studied French literature at the University of Ankara in Turkey before obtaining the title of Doctor of Modern Letters from the University of Paris III - Sorbonne Nouvelle.

Ayça (to pronounce “Aïtcha”) defines itself as a facilitator of negotiation and communication. Bicultural accomplished (France and Turkey), she has built her career around bringing people together, first through culture and language (translation and interpretation), then by organizing events and today mainly through development personal and collective intelligence.

 

She has been involved in corporate training and in grandes écoles for more than 10 years. She is trained in the Four Colors® and Funny Learning® methods (educational engineering based on neuroscience).

It develops soft skills and collective intelligence seminars for students of grandes écoles and business executives. She works in particular at ESSEC, ISC, KEDGE and EDC.

In all her interventions, she advocates exchange and mutual understanding, which she practices on a daily basis. It is described as dynamic and direct, going straight to the point. Within Life Bloom, she contributes on the integration of collective intelligence in the courses and could accompany the children of the college in literature.

Christine Cantin-Kaplanas, graphic designer, designer and teacher of Applied Arts in high school

 

After the Fine Arts of Orléans and ten years as Artistic Director in several advertising agencies (Ogilvy, BDDP ...), Christine creates “noeuf-cocotte”, her workshop. She is also a teacher of applied arts in high school. She brings her artistic perspective to the Life Bloom educational project.

Daughter of a watchmaker, she loves pendulum dials, small mechanisms, detail.
She invents a poetically committed artistic universe.

She had a lot of fun imagining the Life Bloom Academy logo after having had an intense conversation with Christelle.

Margarida Romero, university professor, doctor of educational psychology, director of the Innovation and Digital Laboratory for Education (LINE)

 

Margarida Romero is director of the Innovation and Digital Laboratory for Education (LINE) at the ESPE of the University of Nice Sophia Antipolis and researcher at Laval University in Canada. She holds a doctorate in educational psychology from the University of Toulouse (France) and the Universitat Autònoma de Barcelona (Spain), where she obtained the extraordinary doctorate prize in psychology. She is interested in designing learning activities that help develop creativity and the importance of incorporating creativity into education. As part of the #CoCreaTIC project she created "Vibot the robot" a tale of demystification of learning programming and robotics. The LINE team collaborates with Life Bloom Academy on action research projects.

Discover the exploratory study carried out on the Stan'up project by clicking on: learning to undertake and co-innovate in middle school / high school .

Hélène Brasseur, director of Ecole La Fontaine

 

To meet the particular needs of the eldest of her 3 children who are not very fulfilled in the classical system, she enrolls him at La Fontaine school, her two daughters will quickly follow.
After a career in business, always attracted by teaching and pedagogy, she passed the competition for school teachers. Disappointed by the rigidities of National Education, she is convinced that she can offer another approach to education.
At the end of 2015, she seized the opportunity to take on the project at La Fontaine school, where each child can learn, at their own pace, surrounded by benevolence while respecting their personality and their potential. Thus, La Fontaine school uses a wide variety of educational tools (Montessori, Freinet, Gardner, etc.).

Hélène has another passion that she shares with her husband: gardening.They produce their own vegetables all year round in their small vegetable garden (which expands a little more each year). It has become inexhaustible on permaculture!

Many parents wish to be able to find a continuation of the teaching of the School La Fontaine, the solutions proposed by Life Bloom Academy, in particular the college project seem to him relevant and coherent.

 

Since I graduated from EDHEC, I have dedicated myself for more than 15 years to innovation and the development of internet activities.

 

Managing Director of the EDHEC network, I accompanied students, managers and entrepreneurs to develop their potential. Passionate about education, trained in neuroscience, positive pedagogy and new forms of learning. Mother of 2 teenagers, I put my animation talents, my passion for others and my solid business and digital skills at the service of the fulfillment and personal development of adolescents.

 

Life Bloom Academy is a member of EDUCAZUR, the first French cluster dedicated to Edtechs and E-Education.

 

Life Bloom Education is a social and united start-up supported by the EDHEC Business School incubator.

 

Life Bloom Education is a social and solidarity-based SAS with a share capital of 7,500 euros.


RCS Antibes 834 862 161

Intra-community VAT FR 32 834 862 161

Les Life Bloom Angels sont les principaux soutiens du projet.  Ils participent avec leur envie, leurs compétences et apportent leur pierre à l'édifice. Vous découvrirez au fur et à mesure leurs visages...

Anne, Lydia, Pascale, Margarida, Julien, Charles, Christine, Olivia, Patrick, Florence ... Merci pour votre soutien sans failles.

L'équipe pédagogique Life Bloom Academy

De droite à gauche ...

Ayca, Facilitatrice Soft Skills, Docteure en littérature, double culture turque et française

Olivia, Coach, Licence de psychologie et Master en sciences de l'éducation, globe-trotteuse

Chiara Maria, Enseignante & Facilitatrice en Arts, Espagnol & Italien, diplômée de Fashion-Styling et sciences de l'éducation, de culture italienne

Christelle, directrice pédagogique, enseignante en histoire-géographie, mathématiques et pilotage des projets savoir-être.

Eva André, Enseignante, Facilitatrice & Animatrice. Sciences, diplômée d'une license de mathématiques.

 

Dotée d’une grande capacité d’adaptation, passionnée par la nature et l'apnée, Eva s'investit dans des projets de développement durable.

Elle désire transmettre ses connaissances aux adolescents et contribuer à leur bien être.

Maria Chiara Ragazzi, Facilitatrice en Arts, Espagnol, Italien

Après des études supérieures en “Fashion Styling”, qui lui permettent d’approfondir les
techniques de la photographie et des arts graphiques, Maria Chiara, tout en enseignant, publie un livre qui réunit des poésies et des tableaux créés par elle-même.
Sa passion pour la recherche de la connaissance et le développement humain la conduisent, ensuite, à étudier les Sciences de l’éducation en se spécialisant dans la petite enfance.
Son métier d'enseignante et la découverte de ses talents personnels pour mieux vivre sa vie et exprimer sa propre personnalité l'ont conduite à l’enseignement de l’art comme moyen d’apprendre à connaître, interpréter et représenter le monde d’une façon créative et active.

Maria Chiara pratique le théâtre et l'utilise dans sa pédagogie.

Ayça Borbély, docteure en Littérature générale et comparée, Consultante-Formatrice

(Soft Skills, Créativité, Intelligence Collective..)

Ayça a fait ses études en littérature française à l’université d’Ankara en Turquie, avant d’obtenir le titre de docteure es lettres modernes de l’université Paris III – Sorbonne Nouvelle.

Ayça (à prononcer “Aïtcha”) se définit comme facilitatrice de négociation et de communication. Biculturelle accomplie (France et Turquie), elle a construit sa carrière autour du rapprochement des hommes, d’abord par la culture et la langue (traduction et interprétariat), puis par l’organisation d’événements et aujourd’hui principalement par le développement personnel et l’intelligence collective.

Elle intervient en formation en entreprise et en grandes écoles depuis plus de 10 ans. Elle est formée aux méthodes Four Colors® et Funny Learning® (ingénierie pédagogique basée sur les neurosciences). 

Elle développe des séminaires de soft skills et d’intelligence collective à l’attention des étudiants des grandes écoles et des cadres des entreprises. Elle intervient notamment à l’ESSEC, à l’ISC, à KEDGE et à l’EDC.

Dans toutes ses interventions, elle prône l’échange et la compréhension mutuelle, qu’elle pratique au quotidien. On la décrit comme dynamique et directe, allant droit au but. Au sein de Life Bloom, elle apporte sa contribution sur l'intégration de l'intelligence collective dans les parcours et pourrait accompagner les enfants du collège en littérature.

Christine Cantin-Kaplanas, graphiste,designer et professeure d'Arts Appliqués en lycée

Après les Beaux-Arts d’Orléans et une dizaine d’années en tant que Directrice Artistique dans plusieurs agences de publicité (Ogilvy, BDDP ...), Christine crée “noeuf-cocotte”, son atelier. Elle est également professeure d'arts appliqués en lycée. Elle apporte son regard d'artiste au projet pédagogique Life Bloom.

Fille d’horloger, elle adore les cadrans de pendules, les petits mécanismes, le détail. 
Elle invente un univers artistique poétiquement engagé.

Elle eu beaucoup de plaisir à imaginer le logo de Life Bloom Academy après avoir échangé intensément avec Christelle.

Margarida Romero, professeure des universités, docteure en psychologie de l'éducation, directrice du Laboratoire d'Innovation et Numérique pour l'éducation (LINE) 

Margarida Romero est directrice du Laboratoire d’Innovation et Numérique pour l’Education (LINE) à l’ESPE de l’Université de Nice Sophia Antipolis et chercheure à l’Université Laval au Canada. Elle est docteur en psychologie de l’éducation par l’Université de Toulouse (France) et par l’Universitat Autònoma de Barcelona (Espagne), où elle obtient le prix extraordinaire de doctorat en psychologie. Elle s’intéresse à la conception d’activités d’apprentissage qui permettent de développer la créativité et à l’importance d’intégrer la créativité dans l’éducation. Dans le cadre du projet #CoCreaTIC elle a créé « Vibot le robot » un conte de démystification de l’apprentissage de la programmation et de la robotique. L'équipe du LINE collabore avec Life Bloom Academy dans le cadre de projets de recherche-action.

Découvrir l'étude exploratoire réalisée sur le projet Stan'up en cliquant sur : apprendre à entreprendre et à co-innover au collège/lycée.

Hélène Brasseur, directrice de l'Ecole La Fontaine

Pour répondre aux besoins particuliers de l'aîné de ses 3 enfants peu épanoui dans le système classique,  elle l'inscrit à l'école La Fontaine, ses deux filles vont rapidement suivre. 
Après une carrière en entreprise, depuis toujours attirée par l'enseignement, et la pédagogie, elle réussit le concours de professeur des écoles. Déçue par les rigidités de l'Education Nationale, elle est convaincue qu'elle peut proposer une autre approche de l'éducation. 
Fin 2015, elle saisit l'opportunité de porter le projet de l'école La Fontaine, où chaque enfant peut apprendre, à son rythme, entouré de bienveillance dans le respect de sa personnalité et de son potentiel. Ainsi, l'école La Fontaine utilise une grande variété d'outils pédagogiques (Montessori, Freinet, Gardner, etc.) .

Hélène a une autre passion qu'elle partage avec son mari : le jardinage.Ils produisent leurs propres légumes toute l'année dans leur petit potager (qui s’étend un peu plus chaque année). Elle est devenue intarissable sur la permaculture ! 

De nombreux parents souhaitent pouvoir trouver une suite à l'enseignement de l'Ecole La Fontaine, les solutions proposées par Life Bloom Academy, notamment le projet de collège lui semblent pertinentes et cohérentes.

Diplômée de l'EDHEC, je me consacre depuis plus de 15 ans à l'innovation et au développement d'activités internet.

Directrice Générale du réseau EDHEC, j'ai accompagné étudiants, dirigeants et entrepreneurs pour développer leur potentiel.Passionnée par l'éducation, formée aux neurosciences, à la pédagogie positive et aux nouvelles formes d'apprentissage. Mère de 2 adolescents, je mets mes talents d'animation, ma passion des autres et mes solides compétences business et digitales au service de l'épanouissement et du développement personnel des adolescents.

Life Bloom Academy est membre d'EDUCAZUR, le premier cluster français dédié aux Edtechs et à l'E-Education. 

Life Bloom Education est une start-up sociale et solidaire accompagnée par l'incubateur de l'EDHEC Business School.

Life Bloom Education est une SAS sociale et solidaire au capital social de 7 500 euros.


RCS Antibes 834 862 161

TVA intracommunautaire FR 32 834862161