Venez découvrir les portraits de nos élèves (Partie 1)

Mis à jour : 14 déc. 2020

L'équipe éducative de notre collège EnjoySchool a à cœur de rendre les apprentissages concrets et vivants. Les élèves ont été invités a créer leurs propres autobiographies (pédagogie de projet).

Nous vous souhaitons donc une bonne lecture !


C'est parti !


Hello my name is A. I was born in Guilherand-Grange, Ardèche, France,

My birthday is on September 25th, 2009 so I’m 11 years old.

I'm from France and I live in La Colle sur Loup, not far from Nice.

I have brown eyes like my hair.


I like Canada and Japan and the movies of Masashi Ksishimoto.

I really like reading mangas. My favorite music is Naruto Main Theme.

My favorite color is orange. I also love animals and nature. I would like to be a veterinarian.

I don’t like pollution. My favorite subject is physics.


I have a sister. Her name is S. My mother works as a clerk and my father is a painter.

I practice skating as a sport. My pet is a goldfish.


My name is A. I’m 12 years old and my birthday is the 17th January 2008. I am from Nice and I live in Cagnes Sur Mer. In my family, I have my two parents, two grandparents and two ½ brothers and one ½ sister. I haven’t got any pets. My hobbies are Music and Aïkido. I like video games and I don’t like snakes. I don’t have any favourite films, books or songs but I like this activity. The colour of my eyes is blue and my hair is brown.


My name is A, i’m 13 and my birthday is on the 8th of April. I’m from Nice and I live in Saint Laurent du Var. I have a step-father and I don’t have a brother and a sister. I don’t have pets. I do some videos on YouTube and I play tennis. I like video games and I don’t like brussel sprouts. I like the movie TENET, the book Eden’s Zero and the singer Skillert. I have brown eyes and brown hair.


Hello, my name is E. I'm 12 years old and my birthday is the 23rd of February. I speak French and I speak a little English. I live in Cagnes sur Mer in a house near the sea.

I’m an only child. In my house, there is my dad (A), my mum (M), my dog (L), my grandma (M) and my grandpa (M), and I have a dog. I have a soul sister and her name is E.

I don’t like football, but I like horses. My favourite singer is Wejden. My hair is blonde hair. My favourite subject at school is Art. I would like to visit Africa and to do a Safari.


My name is I and I am 12 years old and I was born on May 20th 2008. I speak French and Dutch. I live in Cagnes sur Mer, in a house. I have a brother but I don't have a sister. My activities are painting, drawing, and playing the piano. In my house there is my mum (C), my dad (JM), my brother (J) and my rabbit . I have two soul sisters and their names are L and E. My friends are E, N, R, A etc... I have two cousins and their names are L and C. I also have two other cousins called Q and J, but they are in the Netherlands, so I don’t see them often. My parents met in Peru after they went to the Netherlands because my dad lived in the Netherlands already, but my mother did not, she lived in Nice. After my brother came into the world 5 years before me, they moved to Cagnes sur Mer . Later I would like to work with the little babies and study CAP PETITE ENFANCE.

Hello my name is M. My birthday is February 10


th so I am 13 years old. I live in France and I come from Cagnes sur Mer. I have one big brother named R


who is 16 years old, so he is in the first year of high school, and I have one cat called O.


I like animals and the theatre. I don’t like spinach and dancing.

I practice sports and I like to read.


My favorite movie is Dead Pool 1. The color of my eyes is blue and grey and the color of my hair is brown. My favorite song is Klem Klem.

Thank you for the reading, I hope we will see you for the second part of the autobiography !

16 vues0 commentaire

Posts récents

Voir tout

Nos journalistes en herbe

A l'issue du stage School'up-Français de rentrée, nos élèves ont pu rédiger un article sur le thème de leur choix. Nous avons étudié ensemble la structure d'un article et nous nous sommes intéressés a